top of page

President Joe Biden does NOT have a valid Oath of Office on file.

To be valid, it must be notarized. His was never notarized per a FOIA request.

And he’s not the only one.

These members of his cabinet don’t have one either:

Vice President, Kamala Harris

Secretary of State, Antony Blinken

Secretary of Defense, Lloyd Austin lll

Secretary of Treasury, Janet Yellen

Secretary of Energy, Jennifer Granholm

Secretary of Transportation, Pete Buttigieg

Secretary of Agriculture, Tom Vilsack

Secretary of the Department of Homeland Security, Alejandro Mayorkas

Secretary of State, Antony Blinken

Secretary of Education, Dr. Miguel A. Cardona

Secretary of Commerce, Gina M. Raimondo

Secretary of Interior, Deb Haaland

Secretary of Labor, Marty Walsh

Deputy Secretary of Labor, Julie Su

Secretary of Health and Human Services, Xavier Becerra

What in the world is going on here?



bottom of page