top of page

17 branches of《Government of China》in the United States which link to the official


There exist 17 branches of 《Government of China》 in the United States under the National Security and International Affairs which almost all link to the official Chinese government website

This 《Government of China》only recognizes the State Council and Premier, but not the General Secretary of CCP and President of China.

Besides, none of the key principles is Xi Jinping. The Chinese government was run by a shadow government ie the Chinese Satanic Cabal.

bottom of page